Submit a Web Tip
Web Tip Follow-up
B Street Bash
How it Works
Wanted Suspects
Crime of the Week
Sex Offenders
Unsolved Crimes
Missing Persons
News & Events
Support Us
Crime Awareness
Contact Us
About Us
Follow-up on an existing tip.
Private Area


About our Program

Pueblo Crime Stoppers Inc. was started in June 1983 by a group of concerned business people in Pueblo.  Pueblo Crime Stoppers is a citizen run 501(c)(3), non-profit organization.  There are no government funds used in the operation of Crime Stoppers.  Since Pueblo Crime Stoppers began, tips to our program have lead to over 2,300 arrests, over 3,300 cases cleared, over $250,000 in rewards paid and over $25 million dollars in property and narcotics recovered. 

22 homicides have been cleared with the help of Pueblo Crime Stoppers!

Mission Statement

Our Mission is simple....



Who is Involved

Charles Granato      President
Mike Lening      Vice President
Rosanna Padilla      Secretary
Barbara DiMatteo      Treasurer
Tom Bruss      Board Member - Past President
Paulette Sanchez      Board Member
Cordell Brown      Board Member
Cynthia Brown      Board Member
Paul Montez      Board Member
Donna Esquibel      Board Member
Rose Santos       Board Member
Manny Alvarez      Board Member
Candelaria Rivera      Board Member
Joseph Miller      Board Member
Det. Jeff Shay - Pueblo Police Department      Coordinator
Jeff Chostner - District Attorney       Advisory Member
Chief Luis Velez - Pueblo Police Department      Advisory Member
Sheriff Kirk Taylor - Pueblo County Sheriff`s Office      Advisory Member
Sgt. Steve Ortiz - Colorado State Patrol      Advisory Member
Judge Carla Sikes - Pueblo Municipal Court      Advisory Member
DDA James Whitmire - District Attorney`s Office      Staff Member
Deputy Chief Mike Bennett - Pueblo Police Department      Staff Member
Deputy Chief Troy Davenport - Pueblo Police Department      Staff Member
Bureau Chief Dave Lucero - Pueblo County Sheriff`s Office      Staff Member
Capt. Eric Bravo - Pueblo Police Department      Staff Member
Capt. Charlie Taylor - Pueblo Police Department      Staff Member
Lt. Cliff Kindred - Pueblo County Sheriff`s Office      Staff Member
DA Inv. Ron Ivan - District Attorney`s Office      Staff Member
Sgt. Ken Espinoza - Pueblo Police Department      Staff Member
Sgt. Steve Bryant - Pueblo County Sheriff`s Office      Staff Member
Sgt. Darren Velarde - Pueblo Police Department      Staff Member
PO Jason Arguello - Colorado Department of Corrections      Staff Member

Help Crime Stoppers keep Pueblo Safe!

All Site Content / Copyright © 2017 / Pueblo Crime Stoppers
Dynamic WebSite Design / Copyright © 2017 / Anderson Software